Return to Left-Handed Manicure 2 Piece Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Left Handed Manicure 2 piece set December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Phillips from Sooke, BC Canada  
The product I was interested in was shown in the catalog as made in Italy but not in stock.  I was notified when the product was in stock again but the catalog entry showed the product is now made in Pakistan.  The 2 piece sets were still shown as made in Italy. I ordered three as gifts.  The product, when it arrived, did not look as I remembered in the catalog.  The catalog at this time shows the 2 piece sets are made in Pakistan.  I expect they will work but I am disappointed as I really wanted the made in Italy pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pat Henry from San Diego, CA United States  
The scissors were just what I was looking for, without success in the local retail market, and just as depicted in the catalog.  The entire process was smooth and swift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Gross from Staten Island , NY United States  
Bought for a Christmas gift   Looking forward to purchasing lefty Swiss Army knife  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received only half of my order! August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Milan Konecny from Hartington, ON Canada  
Hi folx,
As I e-mailed you earlier, my order for 2 sets of Manicure Sets arrived with only ONE set. Order # 51056.
Please send me the second set,  or refund my cost of that set. If you mail it, please indicate the cost as $0 so I do not have to pay customs duties and taxes again!
Best regards,
Milan Konecny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from King of Prussia, PA United States  
This is great to cut little things

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Piece Left Handed Manicure Set March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Unglaub from Fremont, WI United States  
I give you a 5 star rating on this purchase.  I believe I ordered it on a Sunday for some reason and received items on the following Wednesday.  
Could not be happier with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cutting the right way February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Ruoho from Portland, CA United States  
Both  scissors cut well and all the way through! I will use one for my tackle box for cutting line! They work great do not have to change hands to cut anymore! They are made well, stainless and smooth! They should last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left handed manicure scissors set February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Marion Moise from Mt Pleasant, SC United States  
Excellent product, quickly delivered, easily tracked, exactly as represented. No complaints- all praise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two-piece manicure scissors set November 24, 2016
Reviewer: TJ Bolton from Kingston, ON Canada  
Exactly what is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
What a relief to use nail/cuticle scissors made for leftys!  Now my right hand looks as good as my left! Transaction was also great: product as described arrived well within stated times.  Packaging was appropriate.  Perfect all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items