Return to Lefty's Ambidextrous “Always Right” Double Deck of Playing Cards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great cards January 8, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Roberts from Pickerington, OH United States  
I love the cards but one of the decks was missing the ace of spaces

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Special Christmas Gift December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Denise from Southwick, MA United States  
Can't wait to give these playing cards to my new Son-In-Law next week.   This was a special request from him and I am thankful your product became available just in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 playing cards with all four corners populated December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Kreis from Tony, WI United States  
Hard to find cards with all four corners populated, glad these cards are available.  I do not like plastic cards and these are not...nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cards or cutouts January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Morris from Cordova, TN United States  
The cards are of interior quality punched out of thin cardboard. The service was excellent. And the cards to make it more enjoyable for my wife to play cards.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ambidexterous Deck December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Eliot from Centreville, VA United States  
I got this deck because my family is a mix of leftys and rightys so this deck fits right in with us. Not too keen on the back of the card but I'll take it if we can all play well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kate Moran from Suisun City, CA United States  
I am so happy to have playing cards with the numbers in each corner for my lefty daughter, she could never see the numbers, but now she can!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very professional December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Doris from Rochester , NY United States  
My initial order was fulfilled incorrectly and I emailed the company and they responded immediately and the correct items arrived the next day! And I was able to keep the incorrect items. I was very impressed with their prompt and professional service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Von buskirk from Plymouth, MI United States  
The cards were as advertised good for left handers but, they were not regulation size cards. They were about 1/4" less in width which made them feel off when holding them. Think they are cheap plastic, the corner of the 8 of clubs snapped right off. Would nor recommend buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service. Great product. April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brianna Gaskins from Canton, OH United States  
I have nothing negative to say about the service, product, or purching process.
It all went smoothly.
Thanks for everything. my grandmother can now play cards with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Need "breaking in" October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nicky Calvert from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I am SO relieved to be able to play cards without struggling to hold my hand and select my cards! They stick together a bit when dealing, but I'm sure that will improve as I use them. :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items