Return to Lefty's Ambidextrous “Always Right” Double Deck of Playing Cards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cards or cutouts January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Morris from Cordova, TN United States  
The cards are of interior quality punched out of thin cardboard. The service was excellent. And the cards to make it more enjoyable for my wife to play cards.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ambidexterous Deck December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Eliot from Centreville, VA United States  
I got this deck because my family is a mix of leftys and rightys so this deck fits right in with us. Not too keen on the back of the card but I'll take it if we can all play well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kate Moran from Suisun City, CA United States  
I am so happy to have playing cards with the numbers in each corner for my lefty daughter, she could never see the numbers, but now she can!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very professional December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Doris from Rochester , NY United States  
My initial order was fulfilled incorrectly and I emailed the company and they responded immediately and the correct items arrived the next day! And I was able to keep the incorrect items. I was very impressed with their prompt and professional service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Von buskirk from Plymouth, MI United States  
The cards were as advertised good for left handers but, they were not regulation size cards. They were about 1/4" less in width which made them feel off when holding them. Think they are cheap plastic, the corner of the 8 of clubs snapped right off. Would nor recommend buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service. Great product. April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brianna Gaskins from Canton, OH United States  
I have nothing negative to say about the service, product, or purching process.
It all went smoothly.
Thanks for everything. my grandmother can now play cards with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Need "breaking in" October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nicky Calvert from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I am SO relieved to be able to play cards without struggling to hold my hand and select my cards! They stick together a bit when dealing, but I'm sure that will improve as I use them. :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun Cards For Lefty April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Herron from Pilot Hill, CA United States  
My brother in law became injured on his right arm, and started using his left hand for everything. We thought this was a fun gift to help him through his recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 playing cards July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Gibbs from N. Chesterfield, VA United States  
Fantastic gift for the left handed card player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 playing cards January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly McKillop from Madison, WI United States  
I was just glad to see these offered somewhere. They arrived in perfect condition

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items