Return to Left-Handed 8 Piece Sketch Book Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left Handed 8 Piece Sketch Book Set February 14, 2020
Reviewer: happy customer  
Bring  smiles to   your left hander ! Great little gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, lefty wife loved them! December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Karl Payne from Hillsboro , OR United States  
She's had a lefty's notebook for a long time and had never tried the sketch books. She loved them! I will be buying more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grandson December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Betzy Day from Brady, TX United States  
The products I have gotten for my left handed grandson have always been first class.  This order is the same.  I am so excited for him to open it.  Special for him only!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sketch books October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Monett from Collinsville, IL United States  
I really appreciate the sketch books. They are exactly what I needed for my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DeSoto, TX United States  
Really cool,never wish I had one when I was in school.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Candace Richmond from Forney, TX United States  
This a really perfect for 8th grader in art for the first time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great idea August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Conboy from Eagle Grove, IA United States  
My sister loved this set. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neat products for leftys! March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Dena Clanin from Jackson, TN United States  
My son was so excited to receive this sketch book set for his birthday. Now he can draw and write with products that are made just for him.  Thank you for having unique products for leftys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sketch set December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqui Brewer from Kansas City, MO United States  
My son loved it.  He loved seeing all the lefties on the notebooks. Everything was special and just for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome gift December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Hannah  
Have this to my husband for Christmas and he loved it! First time he has seen left-handed sketch pads, pencils, and pens. He was especially excited for the pens! Highly recommend for your left-handed friends or loved ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items