Return to Only from Lefty's "Super Power" T-Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 🤚🏼⭐️ May 13, 2021
Reviewer: May Lan Pope  
I love my Super Power T-Shirt! It didn’t shrink after I washed it. I can’t wait to order another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T shirt June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Grange Highlands, IL United States  
My grandson felt bad being the only left-hander in this family or group of friends, except me.  He liked that we had that in common.  When I saw these shirts I immediately bought one for him.  He loves it and many people have asked where he got it.  There are a lot of left-handed people out there.  I do wish they came in more colors and sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Terry R Ray from New Berlin, NY United States  
I bought this as a gift my friend was surprised and pleased thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Power T-Shirt August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jodi Olson from Covington, LA United States  
I ordered the shirt not thinking it would arrive in time for International Left-Handers Day but I wanted it anyway. It arrived in time and I wore it to work and fellow lefties knew what day it was 🙂
Oh yeah, the shirt fit perfectly and is cottony soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Fritschle from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The t-shirt was great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tereasa from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Was exactly what I ordered. Received it in a timely manner. Plan to order more items from Lefty's! Appreciate a store for us Special People!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vanceboro, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2017
Reviewer: mary rogers from Boylston, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super comfy T-shirt! May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The shirt is wonderfully soft and is a 50/50 cotton/poly blend and comes pre-shrunk. The small fits me beautifully (I am 5'7" with a long torso). Will definitely continue to purchase items from Lefty's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfaction IS guaranteed! May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan from Buffalo, NY United States  
Ordered the Super Power T-Shirt as pictured and described as "green heather".  The t-shirt I received was gray heather.  I contacted Lefty's to tell them I preferred the green heather color shirt and they immediately replaced the gray one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items