Return to Left-Handed Mini-Pencil Sharpener
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly South Paw December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Pahl from Southington, CT United States  
I purchased as a gift for 11 yr old boy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Help for my grandson June 26, 2020
Reviewer: SueEllen from North Mississippi  
What a blessing it was to find Lefty's for my grandson who is left handed.  Your products are a god-send and ever so helpful toward his growth and continued success.
Your products are many, the price is good and the packaging is done with great care arriving promptly.
I couldn't be happier and will certainly be back to order more in the years ahead and will certainly share your site with those who need your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Qahdirah Torres from Galloway, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great site September 9, 2019
Reviewer: misi from milwaukee, WI United States  
I purchased school supplies for my niece,  who started get 1st year of middle school.  She loved all of her items, especially the notebooks, pens and pencil sharpener. My items arrived on date stated on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Robinson from Taylorsville, NC United States  
my son is a lefty and he love your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Darlene Wehrlie from Concord, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pencil sharpener is helpful July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Erin from Springfield, VA United States  
Our daughter used the pencil sharpener and thought it was easier than normal! I’m glad it helped her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little sharpener November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Works great after you get the hang of it. It’s much more comfortable than the standard right handed sharpener.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Bethel from Mount Vernon, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My kid loves it September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Karriker from China Grove, NC United States  
I purchased this for my 7 year old. He had complained that his previous pencil sharpener was awkward. I decided to give this one a try. He is much happier and says this one works much better for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items