Return to Refillable Kids YoroPencil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great pencil for lefty or righty April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Lucy W. from Spring Hill, TN United States  
Both of my young kids are left handed and noticed how easily they could actually see what they were writing. The pencils are odd for them to use but with time and practice I think they will come to prefer these over regular pencils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebooks, scissors, pens & pencils! February 20, 2021
Reviewer: LeftyLouie from ,New York  
I was so excited to give the lefty’s in my family their own awesome notebooks, and finally a proper left-handed scissor! The pens and pencils were cool to try out for our early learners.
Customer service was super responsive. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too small October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Leah Oster  
I didn’t know when it said kids, that it meant 3 or 4 year olds and it would be so small. I ordered for a 15 year old left handed, it works just hard to hold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty cool June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Gayle Perez from Seattle, WA United States  
My daughter seems to like this pencil but the lead that was in it from the package wasn't tight enough and kept falling out. I switched to a new lead and that one was fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refillable kids toro pencil December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Dunn from Brentwood, TN United States  
I haven’t had any feedback on this item yet.  On another note, the products arrived much earlier than expected which was nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CAMP VERDE, AZ United States  
Perfectly short  for a young learner. Needs Use and Refill Directions in English, because I dismantled it accidentally, and could not put back the extra pencil lead cartridges correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works Well February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sally Donez-Lacy from Vacaville, CA United States  
Good purchase. Would have given it 5 stars but the instructions are poorly written.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 POOR QUALITY December 13, 2018
Reviewer: EDNA HERRERA from LIVERMORE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Ehhh November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie from Barrington, NH United States  
So my 8 year old lefty has been using regular pencils for ever and just couldnt get use to this style. It might work for others though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Lukefahr from Orlando, FL United States  
The Yoro pencil was great!  My student loved it and it helped him right away

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items