Return to Left-Handed 8" Chef's Knife-Excalibur
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Looks used December 31, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Gregg from Issaquah, WA United States  
First off, when I opened the box the knife blade was rolled up in ripped usps mailing  envelope. The blade is scratched.  The rivets are also dingged up. It looks like a used item you would get off of ebay not a brand new item. I will be returning it as soon as the roads are not snowed in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie Ventimiglia from Rockville, MD United States  
We have not received the order and we ordered way before Christmas. And we have gotten no information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! More than I expected! November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jackie Reilly from Kyle, TX United States  
I ordered a left-handed knife for my daughter. She has had to live in a right-handed world for 37 years and I'm finally doing something about it!  I can't wait to give her this beautiful Chef's Knife for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 chief's knife-excalibur October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Judith Cantwell from Decatur, GA United States  
The weight & balance are good. I do wish the site offered a butcher knife.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8" knife September 22, 2020
Reviewer: sandra mcneill from merrimack, NH United States  
Excalibur was the 3rd knife 🔪 I puchased and am very pleased with them, they are very sharp and love that they are marked lefthanded.  I look forward to doing business with you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not sharp September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kafui A from Elko, NV United States  
I was not expecting a serated knife and I was expecting it to be sharp. It is serated and is not sharp and I cannot sharpen it. I use it but it's quite a disappointment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Gonzalo Garcia Calderon from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Excellent products and very fast courier service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left Handed Chef's Knife November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Carl Jackson from Amherst, VA United States  
Great selection and prices, easy checkout. Wonderful experience, will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 bought a gift July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Albany, NY United States  
I'm saying "good" because the knife looks good.   I have not tried it, as I will be giving it as a gift.  Ordering was a breeze.  One qualm I have is about the packaging.....Just a piece of torn cardboard wrapped around the knife; not a paper "sleeve".  Is this to save costs, or is the knife second-hand?  If the latter, I would not have bought it.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items