Return to Left-Handed Refillable YoroPencil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not Bad August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Candace from Lodi, CA United States  
The idea is perfect it just needs a little polishing. The eraser is pretty much useless and it's hard to fit a grip on the pencil without ripping it but without the grip it's uncomfortable to hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen DeHart from WELLSBORO, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting... January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ceridwyn Bloxham from Bells Creek, QLD Australia  
Actually, I’m still
Waiting for my order to arrive. I would have thought that it would be here by now, but obviously not :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Robinson from Taylorsville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
I bought this pencil for my 6 year old daughter. Her handwriting wasn't the best and she hated writing. She tried this pencil once and won't use anything else. She says she can finally see what she's writing! I've seen a drastic improvement in her handwriting and she no longer hates doing it. She's excited to use her pencil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Keri Geldrich from Kalispell, MT United States  
She likes it ok. But it wasn't what she thought by refillable.  She thought it was a machanical pencil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin Eldridge from Ellisville, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Dobbs from Mifflin County PA United States  
I bought this pencil for a Christmas gift for a coworker. It looks like a great item, will try to update this review as I see the item used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review of the YoroPencil August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Severance from Kyle, TX United States  
I bought this for my daughter who is starting 5th grade. She was very excited to see it & can't wait to use it. The look on her face was priceless when she saw that the pencil was made for left handed people like herself. Thank you for having products to help her succeed in school!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect pencil! July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kristi Kleibrink from Little Elm, TX United States  
My 5 year old loves these pencils. It's making a big difference in his writing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items