Return to Left-Handed Child's Scissors with Central Pivot
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left handed scizzors December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anne Dunn from Brentwood, TN United States  
My grandson loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lost shipment April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Probst from Calmar, AB Canada  
According to Canada post my package was shipped to Manitoba.  I am inquiring why/how it was shipped to Sandy Hook, MB and how long until this can be rectified?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lefty scissors January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Annette Eckel from Calgary, AB Canada  
Looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful, but... October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Angela White from Midlothian, VA United States  
I’m so glad to have tried the left handed scissors for my 5yo. We had been told to just let her adapt to regular scissors, that it would be the best for her, but I had to check it out on my own. Once I received the left-handed scissors, I (right handed) tried using it to cut a straight line and it was terrible! I just couldn’t cut a perfect straight line... So, it helped me understand why she had been struggling.

Do I believe that she can adapt? No doubts about it. But WHY? Children shouldn’t be made to “fit in” with the general population... they are their own amazing little selves, and our left handed sweethearts are just that, SPECIAL!

The material is strong and will last for a very long time. My only suggestion is to have these scissors in more than one color. My little would really have loved it in pink OR purple 👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finaly! June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Émilie Simard from Trois-Rivières, QC Canada  
Finally i have found lefty scissors with automatic opening. It's the only place in the world i think!!!! My daughter love them. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Bluffton, IN United States  
I did not know scissors came with a central pivot, and to have these in a left handed pair for my grandson is amazing.  Ordering was easy, delivery was so fast.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best scissors ever September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Vic Atwater from Durham, NC United States  
These were the best find!  We were right handed adults and were unsuccessful at trying to show our 2 year old grandchild how to cut.  She was trying to cut using 2 hands.  With these scissors she successfully cut the very first time.  It is wonderful how the spring open.  She loves the scissors and we just have to make sure that she only cuts paper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helps my little ones! September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy from Rolla, MO United States  
I teach preschool.  These are very handy for my students who are just learning to cut and do not have the muscle strength in their left hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left Handed Scissors April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
We have a left handed granddaughter that's two. Loves to cut so ordered these. Work perfectly!! Pivot is a great help in this learning process. Satisfied with the product & the promptness of delivery. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Minus five stars March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Yola from Huixquilucan, mexico Mexico  
I bought the item one month ago, did´t get it, nobody answers why

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items