Return to Left-Handed 8" x 10.5" Wide Ruled Spiral Notebook – Available in 6 Colors
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left-Handed wide ruled notebooks November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The notebooks arrived very quickly and I know our grandson will be thrilled to use them as my left handed husband commented grandson won’t have smeared ink or pencil like he had growing up. I am so happy to have discovered these. Requested 9 year old boy colors and that is what I received. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For my grandson August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Marcia from , indiana  
This is my third order of spiral notebooks for my grandson (now in 8th grade).  He gives these notebooks high marks & considers them a necessary ‘back to school’ item.  
Delivery has consistently been as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jen from Audubon, IA  
My son loves to use these, plus thinks its cool that they're for left handers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids wider rule notebooks July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Missy C from , Missouri  
My son loved his notebooks for school. Very much appreciated being able to get the colors he wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great notebooks July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My daughter loves these notebooks. I wish we would of gotten them all in different colors. Otherwise fast
Shipping and a great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Kristie Nickel from Bloomington, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry Hanley from Midwest City , OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Notebooks August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, SC United States  
These notebooks are great and my son is excited to use them -- finally just the way they should be for a lefty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Weisenberger from Macomb Township, MI United States  
I was referred here by another lefty mom and I love it!!  Thank you so much for accommodating the colors we needed for his school supplies!!  I never knew there was such a place for lefties!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items