Return to Left-Handed Famous Lefties 9"x12" Sketchbook: Artists, Writers and Musicians
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sketch Book Review September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Macaux from EastGreenwich, RI United States  
The sketch book is really useful for my artistic pleasure, so I’ve been using it for artistic pictures and creations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sketch book December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Rempp from Urbandale, IA United States  
My granddaughter requests these for school.  She loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the left hand sketchbook June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Bones Kelley-McCoy from Eastlake, OH United States  
The best thing to come along the 'pike' since large flip kind....those were great when I still had the use of my Right hand/forearm---I did my arm w/BOTH hands AT THE SAME TIME!! Now...these sketchbooks w/some of world's famous artists' on it is great. I can draw unimpeded.
Thank you so much!!!! Like your 5 subject notebooks, these are outstanding....I'd love to see what other products you offer!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Famous sketch book February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Licata from Tamarac, FL United States  
Fun and perfect for the artist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Right gifts for your Left-Handed loved-ones! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Fetban from Greencastle, IN United States  
I am a Right-Handed person who has been married to a Left-Handed person for almost 25 years.  Together we have a daughter, who is also Left-Handed.  I was absolutely delighted to find Lefty's San Francisco through Google Search.  The selection is thorough, the prices are quite fair, and the Customer Service is OUTSTANDING!  I was amazed at the prompt replies to my inquiry emails, and the shipping was "old-school Bugs Bunny" fast!  I have bookmarked your website, and will definitely be back!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great sketchbook October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Russell from Beach Park, IL United States  
Love the cover on the sketchbook, my daughter and I learned some pretty famous people are Lefties also!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My college bound son was happy August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Yael Horowitz from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
He has never had a left handed sketch book. So much easier not to bump on the spiral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sketch book January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Wanda Rivera from Springfield, MA United States  
Haven't used it yet but can't wait to start my art work again.

Was this review helpful to you?