Return to Left-Handed 9" x 11" College Ruled Spiral Notebook, Assorted Colors
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 27, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT CONIGLIO from ARLINGTON HTS, IL United States  
See above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty Notebooks September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Aimee Karnes from Haymarket, VA United States  
My daughter loves these and request them whenever she needs notebooks.  They work great because they still have the side holes that some teachers require.  Love they finally look after the lefty’s of the world. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn from SC United States  
Immediately after placing my order, I emailed to request a variety of color notebooks for different subjects and they did just that. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gloria Luna from Visalia, CA United States  
I really appreciated the care that was taken when packaging my order. The notebooks came in great condition with no bent corners or folded pages. I am a college student with hopes to become a teacher in a few years. So, I plan on continuing to order from the Lefty Store for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Krompier from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
LOVE these notebooks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased all 4 college ruled options January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Mom from Bakersfield, CA United States  
My daughter was excited to have receive these notebooks and excited to have options.

She would like to have loose-leaf lefty paper for her binders too.  Please consider offering it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Stuff December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ariel Kelley from Alabama, AL United States  
I have always wanted one of these for myself, but never got it. So, I decided to buy it for Christmas for my left-handed little sister since she's still in school. Hopefully she will love NOT hurting her hand while writing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorkville, IL United States  
These are a gift for my granddaughter, but I’m very happy with the quality of the notebooks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Julianne Pickering from West Bend, WI United States  
Received iron notebooks really fast  and in the colors requested.   They will go out to work on Tuesday.  I have a feeling we will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
Got these for my daughter, she loves these notebooks so the spiral isn’t cutting into her arm.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items