Return to Left-Handed Tie Shoes Instruction Card
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Christie Fisk from Woodbury, TN United States  
This is helping my son so much! Great service and shipments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delray Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 granny knot March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This would be more effective if step 3 was to loop from back to front.  The way this it taught creates a tie based on a granny knot and comes loose way too easily. flip that part around and they will have tied shoes that don't need to be double knotted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 So far so good August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Eden Simby from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I am just teaching my son to tie his shoes. Hopefully, he'll be tying his shoes very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good but December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia McDonald from Atlanta, GA United States  
It would be more effective if the instructions relied more on drawings than words since little people are better with pictures than reading instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Delaina Toothman from Old Town, ME United States  
This is a great product for a right handed parent to help her left handed child learn to tie shoes.  I was even able to tie shoes left handed and thus understand the moves she needed to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Left handed instructions August 27, 2016
Reviewer: BLANCA ALVARADO from BROWNSVILLE, TX United States  
I had never been sooooo disappointed in a purchase then this one...so much money for nothing ....didnt help my son because it was so for him to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great quality! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna Liska from League City, TX United States  
This is a fantastic helper for a small child!  The quality is amazing and does what I could not explain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Wanda Schaffer from Saint Joseph, MI United States  
this product came just as presented.  It's not easy to learn to tie your shoes, but with this instrument a righty mama can teach her lefty daughter no worries!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items