Return to Left-Handed 5 Subject Spiral Notebook “Always Right” Saying
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! January 30, 2022
Reviewer: Chrissy from Athens, GA United States  
I am currently a college student taking about 5 classes. This means I take a lot of notes. Many people begin notes on the front page with the holes to the left. As a lefty, I always despised the front page of a spiral notebook because my hand kept bumping the spiral making my notes on the front worse than the one on the back. So when I got the lefty 5 subject spiral notebook last semester, I was happy to learn the spiral is on the right and my notes are now satisfying on the front. I also like that I only need to carry one notebook for taking notes in all my classes. I, therefore, bought another lefty notebook for this semester and am likely to do it again. Love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Virginia Heckman from LONG POND, PA United States  
recipients of left handed products were thrilled w/their gifts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left handed spiral notebook October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Reel from Central Point, OR United States  
My daughter LOVES her left-handed 5 subject spiral notebook!! It is quite the conversation piece in her classes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Expensive but great September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Giardini from Lakeville, MA United States  
We’ve ordered these notebooks for years. Very expensive but my son loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 notebook August 30, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
I got these for a Christmas for my daughter.  I got these last year and she loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Poor shipping/packing July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Crystal B from Baton Rouge, Louisiana  
The product is what we needed but it was not protected. The notebooks were just in a box. Rain had soaked through the box and gotten in through the dudes where there was no tape. So the notebooks were pretty much exposed to the elements 4 of the 8 notebooks purchased were wet on the bottom. My door/front entrance is covered so the package wasn’t wet from being outside. It was only outside momentarily once delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these notebooks! May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Carrie Miller from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I use these for work and it is so nice not to have the spiral digging into my wrist when I write.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Writer May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Babette De Lay from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Was so excited to receive my purchase. I had a left-handers notebook many years ago and was not able to find another one. It's so nice to be able to write in it comfortably.  This is perfect - a somewhat professional look that is also a carryall with pockets and dividers. Will probably order a few more to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great idea! January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Nathalie Waguespack from Mesa, AZ United States  
I ordered this for my 8 year old son for school. I was so happy to find it because it was such a pain for him with the regular one. Didn’t know these even existed! He’s so happy! And he thinks the saying on the front is pretty funny. He’s in 3rd grade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left Handed Notebook September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Thapa from Tulsa, OK United States  
Perfect solution for my left handed middle schooler

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items