Return to Left & Right-Handed Lefty's Logo Nail Scissors Manicure Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left-handed scissors a must! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Loretta DeLoggio from Asheboro, NC United States  
This pair of left-and right-handed nail scissors are of excellent quality.  More importantly, they are absolutely essential for the diabetic who needs to carefully maintain finger and toenails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Burleigh from Alexandria, VA United States  
I am so happy with this purchase.  My nails  were easily trimmed and then so easily shaped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wife is a lefty May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Frederick White from MILTON, FL United States  
Fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Merritt from Pearland, TX United States  
My wife loved them.  She's never been able to trim her right hand fingernails with scissors before!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Leiter from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I like the case

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the 2 scissor manicure set June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbi from Great Neck, NY United States  
Your left-handed manicure scissors are terrific!
Although I'm right-handed I have some ability to use my left hand as well. I never had success using my left hand to cut and shape nails on my right hand until I bought your left-handed scissors. Actually I bought the set with both in that convenient leather case. Thanks for a great product!  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmetto, FL United States  
I love your store and products. Everything I order is always perfect. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 R and L handed scissors January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Dixie  
These scissors are wonderful.  They are very sharp and now I can cut my nails on both hands with ease!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 manicure sissors December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Merz from Melbourne, FL United States  
order got here before due date.  thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 L&R Curved Fingernail Scissors November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Knuckledragger from Milwaukie, OR United States  
Exactly as ordered. Would be nice if they were marked L & R but there's a pretty quick learning curve. The carry holster is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items