Return to Left-Handed Back to School Wide Ruled Notebook Set, 10 Piece
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect as described September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Tom F  
Can't get better than perfect..,,,thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left-Handed Back to School Wide Ruled Notebook S November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Fred from IA, United States  
I'd comment on the product, but it's a Christmas gift, so I won't how it was received for a few weeks. The Lefty's website was easy to maneuver and understand. No problems. Delivery was quicker than expected. If you're a lefty, or have one in the family, this is your place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from Brundidge, AL United States  
Really like this, wish i could have designated either boy or girl. But will use pink items for home use. My grandson excited to have notebooks to write in where the spiral wire did not bother him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 School supplies December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Vicky Jared from Martinez, CA United States  
Very good selection to give an eight year old. I have not heard personally if he likes the product, but I hope he uses the binder paper and siccors to make school work a bit more comfortable and useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Thompson from Adair , OK United States  
It was everything we expected, our son was excited to get his special school supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Broken... August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GRAYSON, GA United States  
Sadly the pencil case was poorly made and broken when we received it. Shipping was so expensive I haven't called to see if you could replace it because the shipping is more than the cost or quality of the case we received. The novelty of the holes in the paper in a specialty notebook is nice, but my son looked at them and said it wasn't any different that writing from the back of his composition books. We liked the pencil sharpener. Lesson learned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Chandra Stansbarger from Stilwell, KS United States  
The notebooks are great. My son really likes the ruler, however it would be nice to see an option in different size scissors. The pair it came with fit him better than regular but they are too small to be used at school.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grandson is thrilled September 4, 2015
Reviewer: MK Quinn from St. Charles, IL United States  
Purchased for my grandson for birthday n beginning of 2nd grade. He was soo happy that he had notebooks-scissors-pencil sharpeners  just for  him & that it was going to make school work easier! He was surprised there was a website just for lefty's ! Shipment came very fast n packaged perfectly! Will be sjhopping for other things in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I purchased for my Grandson September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
I purchased several items for my 11 yr old Grandson.  He was thrilled with the binders.  He just thought it was so unusual.  He never realized there were special products for Leftys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Value August 18, 2015
Reviewer: M. K. Ali from Odessa, FL United States  
Pretty much everything on here is great. The pencil case zipper broke the first time we unzipped it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items