Return to Left-Handed Italian Garden Pruner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left-handed Italian Garden Pruner July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah G. from Midlothian, VA United States  
I have just begun to use this new pruner, but it is very nicely designed and cuts sharply.  I love the lock/unlock mechanism.  Unlike my old Felco pruners, there is no chance that it will slip into the locked position after each cut.  Thank you, Lefty's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still Waiting July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Lombardi from Dubuque, IA United States  
Not sure what to say at this point. Our son is still watching to receive his birthday gift from Lefties.  Apparently there has been a mix up at the post office and hopefully it will arrive soon. Not sure what caused the mix up, but what I do know is that it has been impossible to get a hold of anyone from Lefties to inquire about my order. Tried emailing and left a voice message but haven’t heard back from them. Placed the order on 6/24. It was suppose to arrive 6/29. Still waiting! Frustrating to not be able to get in touch with the company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left-Handed Prune March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy A Mitchell from Seal Beach, CA United States  
Really lived these. Never knew they were made & available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Shears February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
After using right-handed garden shears for years I finally made the switch. They work perfectly. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Left handed Italian garden pruner November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint johns, FL United States  
I have not had the opportunity to use them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left-Handed Italian Garden Pruner March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Allison M from Manassas, VA United States  
Very nice quality. I can hardly wait to get outside and start using them this Spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A cut to the left! August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Leonie Atkinson from HAZELBROOK, NSW Australia  
Just received my left handed garden pruner.  My right handed family is envious. Not only are the pruners easy to use but they have the most effective locking and unlocking device ever.

Now for the garden.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left-Handed Italian Garden Pruner March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterbury, CT United States  
I gave this as a gif t to my sister.  She is left handed and can never find any kind of left handed anything to do yard work with.  I found your store on-line and decided to buy this for her for her birthday and she loved it.  I will buy more things from here for her for other holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Pruner June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Cherry from Bend, OR United States  
So happy with my pruner, it makes garden work SO much easier. Thank you for carrying such a variety of left handed items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Sharp yes, awkward lock feature March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sonora, CA United States  
Avid lady gardener here. No dainty hands by any stretch. This is a good product, however, my old Coronas seem to have a better grip action, that I can easily hold and flick the lock-unlock thing. Women gardeners are constantly locking and unlocking their pruners, removing gloves when the phone rings or kids need something. These seem better suited for a guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items