Return to Left-Handed Lefties Over 8 School Supplies, 8 Piece
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with purchase. January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Badgerbabe from Wisconsin  
Easy to order. Fast delivery.  2nd purchase from leftys.  It’s the only place I’ve found that sells items specifically for left handlers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 School supplies October 8, 2021
Reviewer: Amber Kinard from Petaluma, CA United States  
I highly recommend the left-handed notebooks. Myself and my 12 year old are left-handed and we both love them!
The pens I also highly recommend! It keeps the ink from smudging onto your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty School Supplies September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Granata from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
The granddaughter is very excited to use the various items in Pre K.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great store! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Asada from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 happy little girl June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lynne Neilson from King City, OR United States  
Bought this for my Granddaughter for her 10 th birthday.  She is left handed like her Dad.  As he was growing up in Salinas Ca., the Left Handed store was his favorite place to visit every time we went to SF.  Glad to know you're still in business selling useful quality items for the leftes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 lefty scissors and notebook August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Dauberger from Stratford, ON Canada  
They are all great, but the shipping price was very much, will not be ordering anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great set value! July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Reems from Swannanoa, NC United States  
Perfect amount of supplies for my elementary lefty to start school! We send one scissor to school and keep one home. Pencil, pens, ruler, all for my favorite lefty to be more comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thumbs up February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Adrienne Gillespie from Manheim, PA United States  
My 8 year old grandson gave it a thumbs up..he is really happy with the scissors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8 Piece Left-Handed School Supplies for Lefties August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Gibson from Churchville, VA United States  
My grandson loves going back to school with well-made supplies designed just for him!

8 Piece Left-Handed School Supplies for Lefties Over 8

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My experience May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah King from Anthem, AZ United States  
I wrote, then lost a review. It might have been sent.

I broke my right wrist recently and needed to learn to write with my left hand. I'm 83 and am grateful that with good tools and lots of practice, I am acquring this new, useful skill. The scissors are extremely helpful to me, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items