Return to Left-Handed 5" Embroidery Scissors
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left-Handed 5" Embroidery Scissors February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Fiona Peters from New Plymouth, Taranaki New Zealand  
These arrived before expected delivery date.  They are going to be so handy to use for card making to help cutting in for the finer details.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very disappointed in my scissors! August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Janell from Texas  
I was so excited to find a small left handed pair of sewing scissors!  Excitement soon disappeared when the scissors would cut through thin 100% cotton!  I messaged website about a solution, but have not received a response!  Lovely pair of scissors, but won’t cut through hot butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 left-handed 5" embroidery scissors November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Heller from Columbia, MO United States  
the scissors are not the brand advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these scissors November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Left handed scissors are hard to find!  Needed small scissors for paper crafting and these fit the bill.  I can see the cutting line now instead of having to guess if I was on it. Love these,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Federal Heights, CO United States  
I have been to every quilt store from my home to Arizona and no one carried the 5” lefty scissors!
Thank you, I will enjoy being able to see what I cut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Embroidery sizzors January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Winchell from Pacific Grove, CA United States  
these are extraordinarily good!  Thanks for providing these items for us lefties.  I will be purchasing more items and appreciate this source!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality as always! November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMurray, PA United States  
My daughter loves your products and we are always so pleased with the quality and availability of what we order.  Please add more items!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left Handed 5" Embroidery Scissors November 4, 2017
Reviewer: William Lincoln from San Diego, CA United States  
Product is excellent quality. Ordering was easy,
delivery was prompt.  

Left handers who have always struggled with RH scissors will be amazed.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Left Handed 5" Embroidery Scissors September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama United States  
Scissors were definitely sharp and a nice length.  The thumb hole was uncomfortable for me.  The blades were also a bit tight when trying to open or close them.  I returned them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great scissors August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Tinkham from Springfield, NH United States  
Finally a pair of sharp pointed embroidery scissors for cutting detailed pieces of fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items