Return to Left-Handed Only from Lefty's Kid Scissors
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Scissors April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Lakesha Price from SAN ANGELO, TX United States  
It's great but I wish I found them sooner. L.O. is having to learn all over again.  But is so worth it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great .....All around September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Talmadge Laughlin from Piedmont , AL United States  
A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids left scissors February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Megan from VT United States  
My 4 year old was so excited to have her own scissors.  Her cutting improved immediately w the proper scissors for her hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty Scissors January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Beth Pelzer from St Augustine Beach, FL United States  
My granddaughter is a lefty. Once it was evident she was a lefty, her mother sent lefty scissors to preschool. However, they were always lost. As they are not easy to find, your website is a Godsend! Thanks for helping the lefties in the world.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good experience December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Twyla Dixon from Germantown, TN United States  
ordered lefty kid scissors from website; arrived on time and as described. Happy customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Williams from Medical Lake, WA United States  
The lefties in my class were super excited to try these out!  They arrived quickly. Thanks for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty kids scissors October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Matherne from Luling, LA United States  
Perfect! They are for my 4 year old granddaughter to learn how to cut! Thanks! So glad of ur site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic children’s scissors! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Victoria Weatherall from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
My husband and my daughter are both left handed. Understanding the struggles my husband went through being left handed, I made it my personal mission to make my daughter’s life as easy as possible. I ordered these scissors for kindergarten and when they arrived my daughter and husband just sat there cutting things up for about 10 minutes because the scissors were so nice. My husband said that for the first time ever he didn’t have to angle or pull the scissors to cut. He was very impressed!

Thanks for helping us making our daughter’s kindergarten experience better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty scissors August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Although it's still to early to tell, my 4 year old likes his new scissors and will reach for them over the conventional ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items