Return to Left-Handed Only from Lefty's Kid Scissors
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love these scissors and I feel happy I can cut with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my son January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Laura M from SAN MARCOS, CA United States  
The scissors work as advertised and I love the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Friend was pleased with the kids scissors.  Retired school teacher--didn't know such was available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My lefty kinders September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Kelly from bothell, WA United States  
My kinders were SO HAPPY when these arrived! It took a few minutes to get used to them, but now they LOVE THEM and thank me every times they use them ☺️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for leftys September 30, 2021
Reviewer: from Columbia, SC  
We bought the 2 pack scissors and they work great! So thankful to find a source for school supplies our left handed child.  The "universal" scissors other companies advertise are NOT it. Thank you for providing quality, reasonably priced items for left handed people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2021
Reviewer: from Hawaii  
Great left handed scissors!; price is proper, and shipment, even to Hawaii, was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids scissors August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Annette Ledford from Reidville, SC United States  
These kid scissors have rounded ends and a excellent for young kids getting used to using scissors. I'm impressed with the quality and fact that the come in a 2 pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty kids scissors July 11, 2021
Reviewer: from , Knightdale NC  
Ordered these for my granddaughter that always had problems cutting with regular scissors.  These are great for her as a Lefty and NO problems cutting now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Scissors April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Lakesha Price from SAN ANGELO, TX United States  
It's great but I wish I found them sooner. L.O. is having to learn all over again.  But is so worth it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great .....All around September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Talmadge Laughlin from Piedmont , AL United States  
A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items