Return to Left-Handed Only from Lefty's General Purpose Scissors
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Stephanie from Carthage, MO United States  
I bought these because of a meme and they made my hubby so happy. Such an inexpensive way to make a south paw smile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for your lefties January 9, 2022
Reviewer: KM from Missouri, United States  
Got this gift for a beloved lefty in my life. They were ecstatic and so thrilled to experience what normal scissors feel like for most people. He immediately threw away his other scissors in favor of these. Great product and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scissors December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Niki Reid from Reno, NV United States  
Awesome my daughter bought some from you years ago and lost them.  She will
Be so happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Heriberto Figueroa from Greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scissors! November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Libby from BC, Canada  
Love these scissors! Thanks for the careful packing and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent site = excellent product November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Betty Smith-Lambert from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty's General Purpose Scissors June 25, 2021
Reviewer: John from Walpole, MA  
My wife & I are both Lefties.  These are our default scissors! We have several pair at home (Kitchen, home office, work room). We purchased these for friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty's Cut Straighter June 12, 2021
Reviewer: Velinda Galvin from Fremont, CA United States  
These scissors makecit easier for me to cut a straight line. I'm not so good with right-handed scissors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: from , Los Angeles  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scissors March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Plaines, IL United States  
Our left- handed daughter and son-in-law will be thrilled with having scissors that work for them!  good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items