Return to Left-Handed Only from Lefty's General Purpose Scissors
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty's General Purpose Scissors June 25, 2021
Reviewer: John from Walpole, MA  
My wife & I are both Lefties.  These are our default scissors! We have several pair at home (Kitchen, home office, work room). We purchased these for friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty's Cut Straighter June 12, 2021
Reviewer: Velinda Galvin from Fremont, CA United States  
These scissors makecit easier for me to cut a straight line. I'm not so good with right-handed scissors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: from , Los Angeles  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scissors March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Plaines, IL United States  
Our left- handed daughter and son-in-law will be thrilled with having scissors that work for them!  good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome. March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Julie Starr from Augusta, GA United States  
My daughter loves using these for crafts. She keeps one in her craft box and another in the kitchen and boy has she been feeling spoiled! 🤦💕

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 @ pack general purpose scissors February 17, 2021
Reviewer: BG from Orlando, FL United States  
These do not cut very well, the blades only bend the paper when nearing the pivot screw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 left-handed scissors February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jim from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The left handed scissors are great! I wish there still were more left-handed specialty stores aside from a couple of on-line sites. I was taken to a left-handed store when I was 8 years old and changed my life. I see the entire picture now! Thank you Lefty's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scissors February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Bill Faulkner from Dahlonega, GA United States  
Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Brockwell from Wickenburg, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Rose Collins-Ross from West Plains, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items