Return to Left-Handed "Learn to Tie" + 2 Bonus Blue or Purple Left-handed Scissors
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 “Awesome” February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
My nephew says they’re awesome. He’s the first lefty in our family that I know of. Thank you for catering to and celebrating the differences that make us special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Learn to tie May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Tellez from Cumming, GA United States  
She is so excited learning to tie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 My first order February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Yolanda Gonzalez from Santa Fe Springs , CA United States  
Hi, I loved watching my 3 yr old granddaughter use her scissors and was actually cutting without any trouble and the same for the fork and spoon. However, I only received one pair of scissors when the card stock said two bonus scissors. I emailed you about this last week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Learning to Tie a bowknot September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Combs Caldwell from Glencoe, KY United States  
We are working very diligently learning to tie those knots. My four-year-old grandson now wants shoes that tie, we've been buying those with velcro to make it easier on him, but soon we will grant that wish. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Baclarz from Holland, NY United States  
Great tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Learn to tie L-handed July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Constance Schulist from Kewaskum, WI United States  
This should be very helpful not only to tie shoes but also tieing in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Disappointed April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Christina Mennear from Meridian, ID United States  
The scissors are no different than the ones I already purchased at the store for kids who use right hand or left hand.  So, those don't feel like a bonus.  Learning to tie left handed the instructions are written out well, but I'm not sure it's worth it for the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Product good, purchasing process difficult March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Wurz from Macungie, PA United States  
In a family of all right handers, when we realized that my toddler is exclusively using her left hand we began looking for ways to help us to help her.  Lefty's has great products and I was pleasantly surprised to see the selection that we had.  Even after I placed my order, I was contacted via telephone by a customer service rep telling me that the things that I ordered I could get in a set to save me money, which I was surprised by and was much appreciated.  However, I had an offer for free shipping which I never got and I was charged twice for my order and it took weeks to see the money back into my account.  I was very satisfied with so much of the experience, however those two little things will make me hesitant to order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for beginners March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Chretien from SHAWINIGAN, QC Canada  
really good scissors and the board to learn to tie left handed is very colorful, we really like it thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more velcro. November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Grandma L. from Wenatchee, WA United States  
Hopefully this will help a little lefty go on to tie all those Boy Scout knots with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items