Return to Left-Handed Only from Lefty's Family Scissors, 3 Piece Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More scissors than I can ever cut with - hooray! November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Hart Williams from Eugene, OR United States  
I was delighted with the deal for six pairs of scissors. Had just purchased ONE pair when someone needed to borrow them (I doubt I'll ever see them again) so I figured I should have some backup; these truly fit the bill. Well made and cut well. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth  
Delighted to find your store. I grew up using right handed scissors and everything was a little crooked.  My grand daughter is left handed and I am happy to give her a “left hand up”!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E-mail responsiveness September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Descendant of Lefties from Nuevo, CA United States  
While placing a gift order, I entered incorrect information. Realizing this, an e-mail was sent asking for help to fix the problem. Response was swift, with more than one person responding to the query.  The problem was rapidly identified and resolved with emails, texts and phone calls! The dedicated and caring team made sure the order process went smoothly and the  recipient's order arrived sooner than estimated delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Wish I Had Found You Years Ago! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Tammi Marie W. from Stoney Creek, ON Canada  
I bought a set of six pairs of Lefty Scissors for my son who has gone his whole life with right-handed scissors or tiny left-handed scissors made for children with rounded edges. He was so happy to finally have various sizes of Lefty Scissors! He even had me try them (I am a Righty) so I could fully understand how he has felt "his whole life".  Thank you wholeheartedly from the both of us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Scissor Set January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Laetitia Greeff from WOONGARRAH, NSW Australia  
My left-handed daughter and I are very happy with the six scissors that we bought.  Thank you so much Lefty's.  Hope to visit you in person in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kay Nichols from Llano, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh my goodness December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tyffanie Saunders from Albany, NY United States  
My cousin has been looking for these for years and I’m super happy I found them I can’t wait to see her face when she realizes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 piece Lefty's Custom Left-Handed Family Scissor December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livermore, CA United States  
My son recently married to a LH woman with a LH son (who is 2 years old). I thought that these would be good
Christmas/Yule/welcome to the family gifts. I shall have to let you know what they think when the time comes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left handed sissors November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Shaunna Schindel from Regina, SK Canada  
I have been trying for years to find these scissors for my son with no luck. To see my son not struggle to cut is priceless. Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items