Return to Left-Handed Wide Ruled Butterfly Notebook
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the notebooks! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Burnett from Woodstock, GA United States  
My daughter is so excited to use her notebooks this year! I made sure she understood how to use it and I asked her what will you say if kids notice and they tell you that you’re writing in it backwards. She says, “I’ll say, no I’m not. You are a righty. These are made for me because I’m a lefty.” Dang skippy you are and proud of it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiral notebook August 2, 2020
Reviewer: KJ from FL United States  
Perfect spiral notebook for lefty’s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Butterfly notebook July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Armando Ybarra from Uvalde, TX United States  
My daughter loves it I wish I knew about this store sooner I’m only buying from here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my little lefty July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Hieatt from Indianapolis, IN United States  
It's so hard to find girly left handed spiral notebooks! These are priced pretty fairly and shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Buchanan from Hobbs, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebooks January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kerrie Ventre from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
I love your store. I was there a few years ago and ever since, I have been ordering my items from you. My Daughter, my Granddaughter, and myself are left handed. I use your quick dry pencils, notebooks, and left handed coffee mugs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
My 6 year old daughter loved the beautiful design on these notebooks! She didn't realize it was for lefty's and opened it up the right handed way. When I showed her it was for lefty's she felt so special and she really likes how the spiral metal isn't in her way when she writes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Tyler from Lombard, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for gifts! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Teddy from Portland, OR United States  
Great design and colors. My niece is also left-handed and loves the color purple so it worked perfectly for her birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items