Return to Left-Handed "Lefties Rule" Wide Ruled Notebook
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best notebook April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Nicole from ,  
I love this notebook no spiral in my hand, the holes are still on the correct side so when you take the page out no one would know. I will say i do get a good laugh when a right handed person asks to use some paper and i just hand them the whole book.. watching them struggle a bit is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Lucy W. from Spring Hill, TN United States  
Both kids love these notebooks are are grateful to not have to rest their writing arm on a spiral anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebook March 25, 2021
Reviewer: from St. Louisville, OH United States  
Very attractive and I love spiral being out of my way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebook December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Martinez from DENTON, TX United States  
I love not having to turn my notebook upside down to write!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product!! September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jess from Missouri  
I ordered two left handed wide ruled notebooks for my son. They came quickly and were exactly what we expected! I had one excited 3rd grader!! We will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful notebook August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, SC United States  
Another great option for a lefty notebook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My son loves these! August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from PA United States  
We used these last year, and my son specifically requested them for this year too. Really love the different cover choices. He had fun deciding which to get. It's great that the sheets are perforated because with him in middle school this year, we will be tearing sheets out to put in binders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left handed note book August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Lundberg from Mapleton, IL United States  
My 7th grade grandson was so happy when I showed him the notebook. He couldn't wait to use it. So glad we find you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the notebooks! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Burnett from Woodstock, GA United States  
My daughter is so excited to use her notebooks this year! I made sure she understood how to use it and I asked her what will you say if kids notice and they tell you that you’re writing in it backwards. She says, “I’ll say, no I’m not. You are a righty. These are made for me because I’m a lefty.” Dang skippy you are and proud of it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Erica Lunden from Bedford, NH United States  
My husband loved this I always tease him for being left handed but extended the olive branch with these notebooks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items