Return to Left-Handed Only from Lefty's 2-Cup Glass Measuring Cup
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Nelida Vasquez from San Juan, PR United States  
As described. Big, strong glass cup. Clear numbers. Like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Reese from West Melbourne, FL United States  
Measuring cup arrived unbroken.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful Tool January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesapeake , VA United States  
I’m just glad this store exists so that I can get the things that help to make life a little easier for the leftys!  Love the measuring cup!  Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Bataillon from Peachtree Corners, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Measuring cup - good enough for a righty December 29, 2019
Reviewer: John Dederer from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
Good quality - easy to read for lefty (wife) - trying to measure hot liquid by lefty w right handed tool is dangerous - well made design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Measuring cup December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ginger Naylor from Glen Rock, PA United States  
My son said "Wow!  It's made by Pyrex" and he simply loves it!  He is the cook after-all, his girlfriends job is too consuming.  How about a left handed gravy ladle?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Useful Gift for a Lefty! November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Julie from Sandy, UT United States  
My mom has been asking for a left handed glass measuring cup and this was the perfect gift for her!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas , NV United States  
I'd purchased left-handed plastic measuring cups in your original store on the pier years and years ago. They have served me well all these years - they have not cracked,  markings have not faded,  nor have they discolored.  However,  they were a rectangular shape meaning there were corners to clean.  Was delighted to  find your website,  and ROUND, GLASS  measuring cups! If they last even half as long as the others I will be 100+ years old. Also, they arrived in perfect shape (sometimes tricky to do with glass items)!
Thank you,  thank you  Left-handed World!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left handed measuring cup April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Ansell from Rochester, NH United States  
I was very happy with my order. It came very quickly and with a hand written thank you. I was very impressed and will shop there again. I will also recommend the site to my left handed friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product May 11, 2018
Reviewer: david crombie from Gahanna, OH United States  
love the left handed glass measuring cup

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items