Return to Left-Handed 6 Piece Set, 4 Five Subject College Ruled Notebooks, & 2 Pentel Pens
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Packaging November 14, 2021
Reviewer: jennifer roegner from Zeeland, MI United States  
First of all I love my left hand products. That being said I was a little disappointed by the way I received my last purchase. The torn was torn open in several places and these  notebooks were bent on the corner as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so happy! September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Mona from ,Washington  
Im so happy to have these left handed notebooks, I wish these existed when I was young! I'm looking forward to getting my grandson some items from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gift for grandson June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Monikowski from , hartford ny  
I this set for my Grandson graduation to high school , very pleased with the quality . Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Successful purchase May 29, 2021
Reviewer: C D from Wartburg , TN United States  
Order was sent in a timely manner and everything was well received.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So easy May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Nadine Good from SAN LEANDRO, CA United States  
Wow I love the Left handed notebooks, so easy and comfortable to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sister of several leftys from Seatac, WA United States  
My sissy loved it! She is super happy and didn't know there was a place for people like her. It feels so good to be able to see her happy to be herself. Thx a million for your existence and love for other lefty beings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebooks and Pens July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Kravitz from Yardley, PA United States  
I’ve always struggled with discomfort when using regular notebooks. These leftyefthanded notebooks are great and the only notebooks I could find on the market to suit my needs as a lefty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 left handed 6 piece set May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Margarita Lowrance from Calhoun, GA United States  
Love the notebooks. This is the first place I have been able to find the multi subject ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebooks December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Ann Horn from Columbiana, OH United States  
Exactly as stated.... so happy to get left handed items!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not what was expected....returned January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Courtney Dagner from Marissa, IL United States  
Ordered left handed spiral notebooks and all they did was flip the notebook over and put a cover on them? The holes were in the same place as right handed notebooks and the margins were also the same as right handed notebooks. Not what was expected and pointless. We returned the items so we are out the shipping for the product and return but lesson learned.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items