Return to Left-Handed Only from Lefty's Black Eco-Leather Padfolio
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased for my lefty son August 6, 2022
Reviewer: Eva Zavala from Hesperia, CA United States  
My son commented on a padfolio that I had saying how he would like one for school. The problem is he is left handed. I came across this site in my search and I ordered the black one. He absolutely likes it and we’ll have to see how it holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Earwood from Andrews, NC United States  
I have looked all over the web for one. Found one on your site makes my job so easy now thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty's Black Eco-Leather Padfolio March 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boonsboro, MD United States  
I was extremely happy with this whole process! I looked around until I found Lefty's. Perfect (obviously, I'm a lefty). Shipment was quick, but most importantly, the padfolio was faux leather, so no animals were harmed making this. That was VERY important to me. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs something "lefty." You're the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange, CA United States  
I never saw the item personally. I had it delivered to my son who liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2022
Reviewer: Barbara Ferraro from Ogunquit, ME United States  
It was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Standard Padfolio February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Stephenie A Cooke from North Little Rock, AR United States  
So glad to have a lefty pad holder! Serves its purpose.  Just wish the pockets were a bit more flexible, even if there was just one because it’s too tight to slip much inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online shopping experience February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
I purchased this for my brother, who is a southpaw, as part of his Christmas present. Despite ordering it very late in the season, it arrived in 48 hours. Thanks to you, he no longer has to suffer as severely in a right handed world! Thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Heriberto Figueroa from Greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Portfolio November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Frankie Hacker from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Excellent quality! The perfect gift for the professional lefty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portfolio February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Louise Poitras from fort lauderdale, FL United States  
Love my new portfolio! Finally a product designed for lefties! Kudos

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items