Return to Left-Handed Only from Lefty's Black Zippered Eco-Leather Padfolio
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classy December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mother-in-law from Stockton, CA United States  
This is a hit with my son-in-law. Sturdy, easy to use, and classic appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lefty's black zippered eco leather padfolio December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Leonard from Greensburg , PA United States  
Love the left handed portfolio.  It is for my granddaughter.  I have never been disappointed with all my gifts for her from Lefty Left Handed.  Will continue to shop for her on this site.
Thank you from all the "left handers"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic web site November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Chamberlin from San Rafael, CA United States  
who knew there were so many left handed things?

great site, easy to use and FUN

thanks



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cool, but disappointing November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Laverty from Fort Riley, KS United States  
Very excited to have this padfolio for work. Got it and it looked like something I had owned for a while. There’s some sort of stain or melted chocolate/substance on the header of the note pad. The sewing is not as high quality as I expected and the leather seems a little worn. There’s already threads that were riped or loose. It’s great to have something that works for me, but just wish more care had been taken before it was sent to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Zippered Eco Leather Padfolio June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Migdalia Rodriguez from Orlando, FL United States  
I bought this product for my husband. When he opened the gift his eyes showed his pleasure. As a lefty he always struggled with other padfolio; no more. Now he has a perfect tool for his meetings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lefthanded Portfolio is just OK March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Park from Pittsburgh PA  
I received the featured portfolio for Christmas. I was excited. The actual usefulness of the side pockets is underwhelming. It does not hold a full sheet of paper without the corners becoming dog eared.

Also, the left handed pens that were bought with the portfolio did not work out of the package. That includes  the refills.

It is good if you do not have papers to be held in the portfolio. If you have 8 1/2" x 11" papers they will not fit, unless you fold them.

I cannot honestly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Feduniak from Cold Lake, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Zippered Portfolio January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dr. Cabrera from Monroe , NY United States  
Fast shipping, great quality and convenient for my meetings. Thanks Lefty’s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Portfolio June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nick from Reading, PA United States  
Portfolio is nice but the zipper tabs  already fell apart.  The adhesive didn't keep the tabs together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left-Handed Portfolio May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Trina Boyce from Washington, DC United States  
Requestor really liked the new left-handed portfolio.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items