Return to Left-Handed 2 Piece Kitchen Starter Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this can opener February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
Using a manual can opener has always been a challenge. The left handed can opener is fabulous and so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sister of several leftys from Seatac, WA United States  
My sissy loved it! She is super happy and didn't know there was a place for people like her. It feels so good to be able to see her happy to be herself. Thx a million for your existence and love for other lefty beings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kitchen starter kit August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lael Winkstern from Georgetown, TX United States  
the people at Lefty's worked with me to create the perfect gift for my daughter, great customer service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jacci Southern from Granbury, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Piece Left- Handed Kitchen Starter Set November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Porter from Smiths Creek, MI United States  
Very happy with my order. This is my second one and very satisfied. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Gift for My Lefty Granddaughter September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sabba N from Connecticut  
We were looking for nice and practical gift for our fourteen years old granddaughter. Since she likes to  cook and help in the kitchen the Starter Set was the perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and response December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Palcso from Denver, CO United States  
I ordered a coffee cup and can opener online.  But I didn't receive the coffee cup.  I emailed customer service and a coffee cup was mailed out that same day!  It was the easiest resolution I've ever experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left Handed Cup and Thai Kalaga June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Seth from Houston, TX United States  
These were gifts for my grandaughter's birthday.  We were late ordering them and did not expect them to arrive in time for her birthday.  Great surprise, they arrived two days before her birthday.  All items were in great condition and met or exceeded our expectations.  Thanks for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SET - 2 Piece Left-Handed Kitchen Starter Set April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Mahan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The left handed can opener is great and a relief to have !!!!!!!!! The left handed coffee cup is just fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can Opener January 6, 2017
Reviewer: April LaPlante from Thomaston, CT United States  
Love it. Had one for years, but it recently died. I'm so glad I was able to get a new one. I hate trying to use the right-handed one the family uses. And the mug is great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items