Return to Left-Handed 2 Piece Kitchen Starter Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2021
Reviewer: karen mcclean from Nj  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nephew likes to cook December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Joanne Levy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Excited for my nephew to see his special cooking tools

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Father's Day Presents July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Peaches Kassabian from Tallahassee, Florida  
Hello! I bought the left-handed can opener and mug for my husband as gifts for Father's Day. HE LOVES THEM!! Now he can open cans without complaint! And he especially loves the dribble mug, he thinks it's hilarious! Thanks again for having these products and making my Hubby a happy camper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this can opener February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
Using a manual can opener has always been a challenge. The left handed can opener is fabulous and so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sister of several leftys from Seatac, WA United States  
My sissy loved it! She is super happy and didn't know there was a place for people like her. It feels so good to be able to see her happy to be herself. Thx a million for your existence and love for other lefty beings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kitchen starter kit August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lael Winkstern from Georgetown, TX United States  
the people at Lefty's worked with me to create the perfect gift for my daughter, great customer service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jacci Southern from Granbury, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Piece Left- Handed Kitchen Starter Set November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Porter from Smiths Creek, MI United States  
Very happy with my order. This is my second one and very satisfied. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Gift for My Lefty Granddaughter September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sabba N from Connecticut  
We were looking for nice and practical gift for our fourteen years old granddaughter. Since she likes to  cook and help in the kitchen the Starter Set was the perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and response December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Palcso from Denver, CO United States  
I ordered a coffee cup and can opener online.  But I didn't receive the coffee cup.  I emailed customer service and a coffee cup was mailed out that same day!  It was the easiest resolution I've ever experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items