Return to Left-Handed "Super Power" Wide Ruled Notebook Set with 3 Pens
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 School supplies September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Grandma from KY United States  
On vacation in San Francisco I found your store and bought notebooks, pens and other things for my left handed grandson. He loves the pens and books. So this year I ordered more for him. He was surprised and  happy when they came.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE the pens! September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jen Acosta from Keno, OR United States  
These pens are just the right “shape” for us lefty’s! And the notebook having the edge on the inside it just ideal!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just was he needed February 13, 2020
Reviewer: MayraLB from TX United States  
Useful items. As soon as my son opened them he was so happy and extremely grateful. No regrets on the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome. September 9, 2019
Reviewer: misi from milwaukee, WI United States  
Loved the notebooks with the red fists, as my lefty is into superheroes.
Nice that notebooks fit into  right hand binders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Alma Vergara from Laredo, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grandson is delighted September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Combs Caldwell from Glencoe, KY United States  
Just as in the past, I purchased these items for my grandson, and he was absolutely delighted to get them. He can't believe he has his very own pens to write with, plus no more wires pressing into his wrist from the notebook. Thank you! I'm passing your website onto a doctor friend of mine. She can't find scissors! Hah!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great....with suggestion September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Kelly from Clifton park, NY United States  
Finally what my kid needed do make school just that much easier.  Still he feels that lefthandedness is not a novelty and looks forward to notebooks without lefthanded references.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super powered notebooks August 17, 2018
Reviewer: V. Johnson  
My granddaughter has notebooks and pens from Lefty's also. She was especially excited, as none of us had seen notebooks for left handed writers before. With school starting up, it was a big thrill to have something unique to try for the beginning of school. Hoping to have a great new school year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Chilton from Mitchell, IN United States  
My eight year old son felt very special that he had a notebook made just for him.  He has already asked for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2018
Reviewer: karen gardyne from Brisbane, QLD Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items