Return to Left-Handed "Super Power" Set of 2 College Ruled Notebooks and 2 Pens
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Why can’t anybody get back to people anymore? January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Hyun from Marshfield, MA United States  
I do not recommend this company.  I accidentally put my address as the shipping address.  Minutes after getting the email confirming my order. They provided only a Emil as contact. No human contact.  Said they only respond by email.  So I email them  minutes after and I never heard back from anyone and received my daughters present at my house.  I believe customer service doesn’t matter anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received them December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Adbel Reyes from Buffalo, NY United States  
Never received them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebooks and pens November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Stewart from Royal Palm Beach, FL United States  
I use the notebooks and pens all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! August 24, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN BARRETT from HOOKSETT, NH United States  
Returning customer. The pens are comfortable to use, and so are the notebooks when I use them. It's nice to receive another order of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good products June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Serena Roehl from Hutchinson, MN United States  
I have 2 close friends that are lefty's and I can't wait to give them their birthday presents I got from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Julia from Kings Park, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Note Books and Pens ♥ January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Tracey Woodrow from Pagosa Springs, CO United States  
I have never had Left - handed pens or notebooks, until I ordered these.  I absolutely L-O-V-E them.
I never realized how I would always have to adjust everything on my desk just to write something down in a regular note book. But not with this, I just open it up and start writing, I don't have to move things over or turn it sideways to write.  PLUS I can see what I am writing with the pens and I don't smear the ink as I write , Very happy !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My niece was thrilled! August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The colony, TX United States  
My niece was beyond thrilled to get to take these left handed notebooks and pens to school this year!  The only way they could be improved is if you offered ones with mermaids or unicorns on the cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another gift December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Dobbs from Mifflin County PA United States  
This is another gift for the only lefty in the family, anxious to see how he likes them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 writing October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Amica sinha from Pickering, ON Canada  
easy to write without ring marks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items