Return to Left-Handed 9 Piece Basic Kitchen Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ok... October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fridley, MN United States  
Most of the set feel like it is good quality. Wish the mitt came in more than two colours/patterns. However, the can opener feels like cheap plastic. Almost scared to give it to my sibling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Super slow delivery September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Stevens from Belgrade, ME United States  
I ordered  several items on September 5th for my love. Picked the 4 day delivey option. Its now the 20th, still no items, her birthday came and went. The delivey date has been changed 3 times, yet they charged me on the original date. That is illegal. You cant charge until you shi0. Its the law.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Monica Rempe from Independence, MO United States  
I love it! This is for my daughter at  Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upside Down World June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Cleary from Oakland, CA United States  
So glad to be able to get my Lefty daughter something special for her first "on her own, no roomie" apartment, especially during C19! That said, it took a really long time to fill the order and even longer for shipping. In fact, I received this email to review the product before the products even arrived.  I am sure my daughter will love them!  Thanks for being there, take good care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 9 piece kitchen set December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Deanne Fechhelm from Medford , WI United States  
Really love the spoons. The measuring cup, mitt, and can opener are great! I don't drink so wine bottle open may never be used. Bagel knife is lovely. Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excited! September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Tamie from Pottstown, PA United States  
I bought this for a friend.  He was shocked that there were special things just for left handed people.  He's excited!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Left Handed Set! December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan McDow from Ontario, Canada  
All the products in the set are  high quality. Zero wear or damage on products when they arrived.  A great gift for lefty handers!
It was shipped and arrived very quickly. It took a little over a week and I live in Canada.
I believe the bagel cutter is the only tool that can be used ambidextrously.
Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Thanks Lefty's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 can opener December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Beal from Hearst, ON Canada  
same as above--hope the gift, especially the can opener are appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?