Return to Only from Lefty's "Super Power" Dribble Mug
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My son loved it August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mildred Hall from Hawthorne, CA United States  
I purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my youngest son, soon to be 15.  When I owned the package,  I thought it was so cute and he would absolutely love it. So, I was too excited and wanted to see his reaction,  so I gave it to him early. OMG, his eyes offended up so wide, gave me a huge smile and thre biggest hug and thanked me for HIS mug. He said "I finally have my own mug". It was priceless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Kemelhar from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
This mug is for my grandson. He's going to love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 first cup where the logo actually faces a lefty February 9, 2020
Reviewer: danny sullivan from murrells inlet, SC United States  
cup looks great and got a great response from my wife who is also a lefty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Brought as gift for my brother. He loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as described... January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Oscar Ocon from Chicago, IL United States  
Got two mugs and they were both gifts. And the recipients loved them. I even loved them, even though I'm a righty. I'm just hoping that their spouses don't forget the purpose of the mugs and don't get wet/burned. Perfect gift and thank you Lefty's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolute love December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Shay  
Got it for my boyfriend who of course is left handed and he absolutely loved it. Especially because none of us right handed can use it without spilling on our selves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Shopping Experiance December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Owens from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
Lefty's has been serving me a great shopping experience since we first physically located them while on a cruise to San Francisco several years ago. Their ordering, checkout and shipping experiences have been above reproach.  Keep up the GREAT work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Robbins from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Coffee cups December 11, 2018
Reviewer: daniel t. from fort wayne, IN United States  
We had to send 1 cup back because it arrived broken.
We have not received a replacement yet,this was a week ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie  
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother in law. When we got it, it was unfortunately cracked. I contacted customer service and within a half of an hour they had shipped out a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items