Return to Left-Handed Steak Knife
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culpeper, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Right handed person can cut with her left hand! March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Newman from New York , NY United States  
Bought this in anticipation of an operation that will make me lose use of my dominant right hand for a few months.  Hurrah! I tried this knife and found that I can cut things with my left hand as long as I don’t have to hold them in place with my other hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 looked a little rough at first December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Self from Farmers Branch, TX United States  
I bought this as a Christmas gift. It hasn't been used yet. The coloring on the handle looked a little rough. I wiped it down before gift wrapping it and it looked ok. I think it was just dust from manufacturing. I think my mom will still like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jaime Ruiz - Montero from Schererville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great steak knife July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Gentry from Camdenton, MO United States  
For yrs my granddaughter has struggled with cutting meat. Not anymore, she has her own special knife and loves it along with color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our lefty can cut his meat! June 25, 2019
Reviewer: CR from Eagan, MN United States  
This knife works well for our very-left-handed son.  Finally he can cut meat, etc without a struggle.  Easy for me to pick out of our utensil drawer too because it has a blue handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tamalyn Williams from Lacey, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Gonzalo Garcia Calderon from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She CAN cut!! November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie from Barrington, NH United States  
I had no idea my lefty needed a different knife and was puzzled as to why she was still struggling with this skill. I read a book and learned that so many things I never even thought of were effected for her, knives being one of them. Bought this knife and found out just how well she could cut when given the right tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rosemary Kwityn from RUTHERFORD, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items