Return to Left-Handed Wide Ruled Traffic Notebook
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Help for my grandson June 26, 2020
Reviewer: SueEllen from North Mississippi  
What a blessing it was to find Lefty's for my grandson who is left handed.  Your products are a god-send and ever so helpful toward his growth and continued success.
Your products are many, the price is good and the packaging is done with great care arriving promptly.
I couldn't be happier and will certainly be back to order more in the years ahead and will certainly share your site with those who need your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I am so excited for my granddaughter to open these at Christmas.  There is only one other leftie in our family which is actually kind of nice because they have a special bond and these products are also special, just for her.

Thanks for making them available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebook January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kerrie Ventre from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
Very happy that I found a store just for Lefties. It's been difficult negotiating in a right handed world.......Thank you Lefty's!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Pam from Joplin, MO United States  
The holes were punched on the wrong side of the notebook.  Paid a lot of money for a "left handed notebook" that I could have bought for $1.00

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCTS August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Venicia from haltom city, TX United States  
My child loved it! never knew you needed it until you had it. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Tyler from Lombard, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TOO CUTE! July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Reems from Swannanoa, NC United States  
Love the cover art! Notebooks are durable; they have always lasted the school year! Love the products from Lefty's!

Was this review helpful to you?