Return to Left-Handed 8 Piece Kitchen Shear Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent gift for a left handed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy Webb from Tucson, AZ United States  
My daughter was very excited to receive the left handed can opener, scissors, and oven mitt.  She has struggled for so long in our right handed world.
Through out the years I have looked for left handed items to help her. Thank you so much for having these products available.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2020
Reviewer: ANN COYLE from Audubon, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Cheap December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Hanson from Austin, TX United States  
The set is poorly made even though expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen Shear set February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Snode from clermont, FL  
Excellent quality. Our left-handed granddaughter
loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So excited February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Moxon from Henderson, NV United States  
This is a gift to my  daughter for her birthday. I cannot wait to give it to her. Quality is great and everything I expected. She has been frustrated lately as she has become more involved in the kitchen and cooking realizing the tools were never meant for her. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen Set February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn S. from TN United States  
Ordered for my daughter. She loves the scissors  (finally a smooth cut) but is still getting used to the can opener. It's only ever been one way. Love the quality of these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Yeado from Cavalier, ND United States  
Said wooden spoons not so much it but the scissors were great and the oven mitt. His wife is also left handed so was a great fit for both of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lapeer, MI United States  
My  Lefty is hard to buy for. He was happily surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa Scholes from Acworth, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?