Return to Left-Handed 8.5"x7" Graph Paper Spiral Notebook
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally! January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Old Hickory, TN United States  
A left handed graph book! I’ve always bought books and flipped them over and worked from the back. Now my notebooks will look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my left-handed son July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa from Washington, DC United States  
My son is so excited to finally have a graph paper notebook that won't hurt his hand. He didn't even know these existed and was so surprised! No more spirals digging into his writing hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Edith Wohlford from Carmichael, CA United States  
My grandson is looking forward to using this notebook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Melody Smith from ALTA, CA United States  
My daughter loved this notebook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Less arm pain December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Dr B from ON Canada  
Great to resolve the siral on wrist pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa Scholes from Acworth, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super cute December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa Viles from Brush Prairie, WA United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect notebook October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Bowns from Portland, OR United States  
I need a small notebook to send with my lefty to outdoor school. It fit perfectly in his daypack. Having access to lefty school supplies make life a little easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Slightly bent October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ypsilanti, MI  
The product was fine, but when it arrived the cover was completely bent from the travel. It will do and make a great present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graph Spiral Notebook August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Augello Osborne from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Great Customer Service!
I had a problem accessing a promo code for a special on spiral notebooks.  It took Customer Service a few days to get back to me,  however, it appears they compensated me for the error by giving me an extra notebook :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items